Art Avenue Studios
Video
Photos
Mp3 Gallery
News
Shop
Contact
Links
Sitemap

 Artists Electronic Music

Klaus Schulze                                        www.klaus-schulze.com

Tangerine dream                                   www.tangerinedream.org

Edgar Froese                                         www.edgarfroese.com

Johannes Schmoelling                          www.johannesschmoelling.de

Paul Haslinger                                       www.haslinger.com

Christopher Franke                                www.sonicimages.com

Ashra                                                     www.ashra.com

Gandalf                                                  www.gandalf.at

Jean Michel Jarre                                  www.jeanmicheljarre.com

Vangelis                                                www.elsew.com

Brian Eno                                              www.enoweb.co.uk

Steve Roach                                         www.steveroach.com

Radio Massacre International               www.radiomassacreinternational.com

 

Internet Radio

Ultima Thule Radio                               www.ultimathule.info

Soma FM                                              www.somafm.com

 

Webmagazines and info

 

Electroambient Space                         www.electroambientspace.com

Encyclopedia of Electronic Music        www.pugachov.ru/eem/

Guts of Darkness                                 www.gutsofdarkness.com

 

Electronic music Magazines and CD Sales

Groove Unlimited                                 www.groove.nl

Syngate                                                www.syngate.net

Top